Solution to the Puzzle “Find seven hydrosoluble vitamins”


BIOTIN
COBALAMIN
FOLATO
NIACIN
PYRIDOXINE
RIBOFLAVIN
THIAMINE

 

Solution

 

N + + + + F + + + + B + + E +
+ I + + O + + + + + I + + N +
+ + V L + + + + + + O + + I +
+ + A A + + + + + + T + + X +
+ T + + L + + + + + I + + O +
O + + + + F + + N + N + + D +
N + + + + + O I + + + + + I +
+ I + + + + M B + + + + + R +
+ + A + + A + + I + + + + Y +
+ + + C L + + + + R + + + P +
+ + + A I T H I A M I N E + +
+ + B + + N + + + + + + + + +
+ O + + + + + + + + + + + + +
C + + + + + + + + + + + + + +
+ + + + + + + + + + + + + + +
 
(Over,Down,Direction)
BIOTIN(11,1,S)
COBALAMIN(1,14,NE)
FOLATO(6,1,SW)
NIACIN(1,7,SE)
PYRIDOXINE(14,10,N)
RIBOFLAVIN(10,10,NW)
THIAMINE(6,11,E)

 

Leave a Reply

