1000 Views…let’s have a Biochemical party!


 

 

 

Certainly a lot of people do not think that having 1000 views in a blog is enough for having a party…but look at it this way:

 

 

1.- This blog has a little more than a month of existence

 

2.- I do not write about Obama, Hillary or Mc Cain,

 

3.-I do not write about Britney Spears or American Idol

 

4.- I do not write about Sports

 

5.- I write about BIOCHEMISTRY, people!!!

 

 

 So I think I can have a little celebration because of these 1000 views…

 

Let’s have some Biochemical Music!!!

 

Hemoglobin is moving around

  

 

 

 

The Ribosome

 

 

 

Protein synthesis dance

 

 

 

No Air/Aerobic vs anaerobic

 

 

 

The OSU Band presents the Krebs Cycle

 

 

And for finishing, the already famous…

 

Bio-Rad PCR song

 

Thanks to the visitors! I hope that……

 

You’ll be back!

 

Leave a Reply

